The Godfather talking
This is god damn my place! Capisci?
Sonsivri
 
*
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
May 25, 2018, 12:29:06 00:29


Login with username, password and session length


Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Does someone has already remade Arduino board on Labcenter Proteus ?  (Read 614 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
pickit2
Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 4082

Thank You
-Given: 645
-Receive: 2331


There is no evidence that I muted SoNsIvRi


« on: July 06, 2011, 05:36:49 05:36 »

First problem you have a model for FT232RL ? or the ATMEGA8U2 ? both with the all importent USB.
if not then how are you going to model an Arduino board?
« Last Edit: July 06, 2011, 05:46:44 05:46 by pickit2 » Logged

Note: A forum without posters is not a forum.
Wizpic
Global Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 1040

Thank You
-Given: 270
-Receive: 366



« Reply #1 on: July 06, 2011, 12:00:11 12:00 »

Here you go, This is the Proton version thow
http://www.myamicus.co.uk/content.php?310-Personal-Amicus-Board
Logged

When you think, "I can't do anymore. I need a break," that is the time to challenge yourself to keep going another five minutes. Those who persevere for even an extra five minutes will win in life..
Pages: [1]
Print
Jump to:  


DISCLAIMER
WE DONT HOST ANY ILLEGAL FILES ON THE SERVER
USE CONTACT US TO REPORT ILLEGAL FILES
ADMINISTRATORS CANNOT BE HELD RESPONSIBLE FOR USERS POSTS AND LINKS

... Copyright 2003-2999 Sonsivri.to ...
Powered by SMF 1.1.18 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC | HarzeM Dilber MC