Sonsivri
 
*
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
December 03, 2016, 07:51:14 07:51


Login with username, password and session length


Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Does someone has already remade Arduino board on Labcenter Proteus ?  (Read 355 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
pickit2
Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 3816

Thank You
-Given: 567
-Receive: 2049


There is no evidence that I muted SoNsIvRi


« on: July 06, 2011, 12:36:49 12:36 »

First problem you have a model for FT232RL ? or the ATMEGA8U2 ? both with the all importent USB.
if not then how are you going to model an Arduino board?
« Last Edit: July 06, 2011, 12:46:44 12:46 by pickit2 » Logged

Note: If you have no posts other than, I want or reporting a dead link Then you can't complain If I remove your post So Stop Leeching
Wizpic
Global Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 976

Thank You
-Given: 197
-Receive: 344



« Reply #1 on: July 06, 2011, 07:00:11 19:00 »

Here you go, This is the Proton version thow
http://www.myamicus.co.uk/content.php?310-Personal-Amicus-Board
Logged

When you think, "I can't do anymore. I need a break," that is the time to challenge yourself to keep going another five minutes. Those who persevere for even an extra five minutes will win in life..
Pages: [1]
Print
Jump to:  


DISCLAIMER
WE DONT HOST ANY ILLEGAL FILES ON THE SERVER
USE CONTACT US TO REPORT ILLEGAL FILES
ADMINISTRATORS CANNOT BE HELD RESPONSIBLE FOR USERS POSTS AND LINKS

... Copyright 2003-2999 Sonsivri.to ...
Powered by SMF 1.1.18 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC | HarzeM Dilber MC