Sonsivri

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
April 23, 2024, 06:17:46 18:17

Login with username, password and session length

Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: [Req] Invite theskyishigh  (Read 1538 times)
theskyishigh
« on: August 04, 2019, 09:22:41 09:22 »

CountryPakistan
NoteI have been a Programmer and an Electronics Engineer for more than 20 years now. I have two post-graduate degrees in Applied Mathematics (Systems & Control). I have been working since I was 16 years old and in this time I have worked on Windows, Linux (Ubuntu and CentOS) and OS/2 as well as embedded platforms like the PIC, AVR, RaspPi, etc.

I know several programming languages including C/C++/C#, BASIC/VB/VB.NET, Java, MATLAB, Mathematica, PHP and FORTRAN.

I am familiar with embedded platforms, PLCs, Distributed Control Systems (DCS), Supervisory Control and Data Acquisition (SCADA) Systems. (In case you are wondering about the breadth of my technical knowledge, I get bored easily, so I keep moving on from technical challenge to technical challenge.)

I have a large number of e-books dealing with all aspects of STEM sciences. Additionally, through my access to other forums, direct download sites and private trackers, I have up-to-date versions of a lot of engineering CAD/CAM softwares.

I want to join because while looking for different materials I have come across this site again and again.

There is no difference between my hobby and job. They are the same. :)

If I find Sonsivri as useful as I think it will be, I have no problems in eventually donating to keep this forum alive. (It is not generosity, but self-interest to keep this forum alive.)

I hope you consider my request and allow me to show you how I can contrbute to this forum.

If you would like to know more about me, you know how to contact me.

Looking forward to hearing from you.