Sonsivri
 
*
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
May 27, 2018, 03:03:39 03:03


Login with username, password and session length


Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: [REQ] Enroute 4 CAD/CAM  (Read 2655 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
sakbal
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 9

Thank You
-Given: 162
-Receive: 35


« on: April 01, 2014, 08:51:16 08:51 »

Hi,

I'm looking for the enroute 4 medicine file.
Much appreciated, if anyone still has it and willing to share it.
It use to be available on rapidshare, but no more.

Logged
solutions
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 1770

Thank You
-Given: 616
-Receive: 872



« Reply #1 on: April 01, 2014, 04:51:07 16:51 »

For those who are curious, this is woodworking and signmaking CAD, as if that's anything special compared to mainstream CAD programs. http://www.enroutesoftware.com/WhyEnRoute/default.aspx

It does have a Mach post though http://www.enroutesoftware.com/HowToBuy/Driverlist.aspx

v5 has a full download:http://www.enroutesoftware.com/Objects/Documents/EnRoute%205_0_0_23.zip

Now all you need is a dongle

Anyway, sakbal, if you post the v4 executable (mediafire is a good place), I'll post the medicine files I just found for you - because it's not about YOU, it's about US.

You'll have to test it and report back if it works -I don't have the time or interest to check it
Logged
optikon
Cracking Team
Hero Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 690

Thank You
-Given: 662
-Receive: 1859


« Reply #2 on: April 01, 2014, 09:38:37 21:38 »

I also dont have time or interest to check. But Found what looks like a v5 patch.
Looks suspicious,  but virustotal thinks its ok.


Report results!


See attached.
« Last Edit: April 07, 2014, 05:15:32 05:15 by optikon » Logged

I can explain this to you. I can't comprehend it for you.
sakbal
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 9

Thank You
-Given: 162
-Receive: 35


« Reply #3 on: April 07, 2014, 02:06:49 02:06 »

Thanks Solutions

The En4 source...
Logged
solutions
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 1770

Thank You
-Given: 616
-Receive: 872



« Reply #4 on: April 07, 2014, 06:31:40 06:31 »

You know what button to push if it works

You know how to bitch if it doesn't

Cuz it's UNTESTED at the time of this posting
Logged
sakbal
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 9

Thank You
-Given: 162
-Receive: 35


« Reply #5 on: April 08, 2014, 12:47:37 00:47 »

Tried ER5. It does not run on X64, will try it on x86.
Logged
solutions
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 1770

Thank You
-Given: 616
-Receive: 872



« Reply #6 on: January 12, 2015, 07:08:15 19:08 »

To clarify - the executable does not run on x64 (v5 is x64 capable), nor does the patch. Also does not run in Win XP compatibility mode
Logged
Pages: [1]
Print
Jump to:  


DISCLAIMER
WE DONT HOST ANY ILLEGAL FILES ON THE SERVER
USE CONTACT US TO REPORT ILLEGAL FILES
ADMINISTRATORS CANNOT BE HELD RESPONSIBLE FOR USERS POSTS AND LINKS

... Copyright 2003-2999 Sonsivri.to ...
Powered by SMF 1.1.18 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC | HarzeM Dilber MC