Sonsivri
 
*
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
December 04, 2016, 07:21:48 19:21


Login with username, password and session length


Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: How to milling PCB on CNC from ARES- (Proteus- Labcenter)?  (Read 5042 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
chithanh04dt2
Junior Member
**
 Muted
Offline Offline

Posts: 63

Thank You
-Given: 97
-Receive: 9


« on: January 08, 2013, 04:35:53 16:35 »

Hi all.
I have CNC milling and i would like to know how to milling PCB after i finish made layout on ARES.
I try to export some code but it not G-code, which is used in Mach3.
Logged

Sorry for my English.
Regard !
Parmin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 544

Thank You
-Given: 357
-Receive: 126


Very Wise (and grouchy) Old Man


« Reply #1 on: January 09, 2013, 02:57:29 02:57 »

Export to Gerber then use CopperCam to make GCODE.
Logged

If I have said something that offends you, please let me know, so I can say it again later.
gmua
Junior Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 53

Thank You
-Given: 23
-Receive: 88



« Reply #2 on: March 28, 2013, 04:27:07 04:27 »


I have CNC milling and i would like to know how to milling PCB after i finish made layout on ARES.


Hi chithanh04dt2, ¿Where you able to mill your PCB? I am really interested in the whole process, I was able to generate G-Code from a Gerber file using CopperCAM and simulate it in CNC Simulator Pro, but I have no access to a CNC Milling Machine.
Logged
Pages: [1]
Print
Jump to:  


DISCLAIMER
WE DONT HOST ANY ILLEGAL FILES ON THE SERVER
USE CONTACT US TO REPORT ILLEGAL FILES
ADMINISTRATORS CANNOT BE HELD RESPONSIBLE FOR USERS POSTS AND LINKS

... Copyright © 2003-2999 Sonsivri.to ...
Powered by SMF 1.1.18 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC | HarzeM Dilber MC