The Godfather talking
You think I am funny guy huh?
Sonsivri
 
*
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
December 09, 2016, 08:14:21 20:14


Login with username, password and session length


Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Variable Pc Power Supply (modification)  (Read 5163 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
gevv
V.I.P
Active Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 146

Thank You
-Given: 44
-Receive: 500



WWW
« on: May 07, 2007, 11:08:35 11:08 »

Variable Pc Power supply 0-20V 0-10A

Test and replace to continue

r89 r77 r76 r92 r91 q14 q14 d39 d41 d40 not to use my application
VIDEO http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1YCPjPFlsbI

FILES
http://rapidshare.com/files/29674804/files.rar.html
Pass hyperelektronik.com




Logged

Umarım gelmez ilham perilerimin sonu... ! Modifiye uzmanı web üzerinde 320volt.com ile yaktı mumu....
iphone
Active Member
***
 Muted
Offline Offline

Posts: 168

Thank You
-Given: 115
-Receive: 10


« Reply #1 on: May 07, 2007, 06:33:29 18:33 »

Where is the component name & value ?

Any eagle or ARES PCB to share ?

Thks
Logged
Zé
Guest
« Reply #2 on: May 11, 2007, 03:54:52 03:54 »

Very good. Not produce very RFI? Possible use for hamradio and CB radio. 73
Logged
MAXPAYNE
Hero Member
*****
Online Online

Posts: 605

Thank You
-Given: 321
-Receive: 313


It's a little funny......


« Reply #3 on: July 01, 2008, 06:49:00 18:49 »

What about the transformer ? is it rewinded for 20V or the same as original ?

Posted on: July 01, 2008, 10:46:48 22:46 - Automerged

Have anybody build this modified circuit ?
Logged

Whats the Craziest Project u have done lately...?
MAXPAYNE
Hero Member
*****
Online Online

Posts: 605

Thank You
-Given: 321
-Receive: 313


It's a little funny......


« Reply #4 on: July 11, 2008, 03:07:59 15:07 »

Why the other end of 22k resistor is connected to the right of the sense register ? I think it should be connected to the left where is common ground. Is the minimum load is to be connected between +out or -out or parallal to C5 ?

Posted on: July 03, 2008, 11:56:47 11:56 - Automerged

why there are two .01uf cap between pin 3, pin15 (C3) and pin 3, pin2 (c4). i saw some atx schematic only used a cap and resistor in series between pin2 and pin3. what is the purpose of c3 and c4 ?
Logged

Whats the Craziest Project u have done lately...?
Pages: [1]
Print
Jump to:  


DISCLAIMER
WE DONT HOST ANY ILLEGAL FILES ON THE SERVER
USE CONTACT US TO REPORT ILLEGAL FILES
ADMINISTRATORS CANNOT BE HELD RESPONSIBLE FOR USERS POSTS AND LINKS

... Copyright © 2003-2999 Sonsivri.to ...
Powered by SMF 1.1.18 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC | HarzeM Dilber MC