Sonsivri
 
*
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
May 26, 2018, 10:25:19 10:25


Login with username, password and session length


Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Help regrading proteus debugger  (Read 1474 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
aamir
Hero Member
*****
 Muted
Offline Offline

Posts: 506

Thank You
-Given: 37
-Receive: 229


« on: June 10, 2010, 04:28:31 04:28 »

I am using Proteus 7.6 with code vision avr and ATMEGA32 micro controller i am using simple interrupt routine program program works well while normal running but when i am using COF file in Proteus debugger interrupt routine is not called wht is possible cause
thanks
design file
http://rapidshare.com/files/397446273/INTERRUPT.rar.html
« Last Edit: June 10, 2010, 08:27:38 08:27 by aamir » Logged
pickit2
Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 4084

Thank You
-Given: 646
-Receive: 2332


There is no evidence that I muted SoNsIvRi


« Reply #1 on: June 10, 2010, 05:12:23 05:12 »

If I remember with the Pic's this was a labcenter error, son't use ATMEGA32 so can't help there, This was fixed in one of the service pack release,  7.6Sp2 or 3
if not it was patched in 7.6sp4 release.
Logged

Note: A forum without posters is not a forum.
aamir
Hero Member
*****
 Muted
Offline Offline

Posts: 506

Thank You
-Given: 37
-Receive: 229


« Reply #2 on: June 10, 2010, 05:30:00 05:30 »

i am using  V7.6 SP4
Logged
aamir
Hero Member
*****
 Muted
Offline Offline

Posts: 506

Thank You
-Given: 37
-Receive: 229


« Reply #3 on: June 10, 2010, 07:42:40 19:42 »

no advice yet
Logged
Pages: [1]
Print
Jump to:  


DISCLAIMER
WE DONT HOST ANY ILLEGAL FILES ON THE SERVER
USE CONTACT US TO REPORT ILLEGAL FILES
ADMINISTRATORS CANNOT BE HELD RESPONSIBLE FOR USERS POSTS AND LINKS

... Copyright 2003-2999 Sonsivri.to ...
Powered by SMF 1.1.18 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC | HarzeM Dilber MC