Sonsivri
 
*
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
December 08, 2016, 10:57:38 22:57


Login with username, password and session length


Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: ImageCraft.ICC.v7.22C.Pro.AVR  (Read 7031 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
tomywong
Junior Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 99

Thank You
-Given: 61
-Receive: 87


« on: January 08, 2010, 06:57:12 18:57 »

I haven't test it. Please try if you like it.

http://www.filefactory.com/file/a18ahg6/n/ICC722.rar

Pass : sonsivri.com
Logged
rentau
Junior Member
**
 Muted
Offline Offline

Posts: 44

Thank You
-Given: 10
-Receive: 15


« Reply #1 on: March 04, 2010, 01:46:26 01:46 »

hi, KIS9 detected trojan on lavr.dll
Logged

everything has its beginning ,not all has its end~
lillbear
Senior Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 276

Thank You
-Given: 223
-Receive: 182



« Reply #2 on: March 04, 2010, 12:02:20 12:02 »

F-Secure 9 -> worm.generic.xxxxxxx pla pla pla.

yours
Logged
sam_des
Active Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 221

Thank You
-Given: 47
-Receive: 111


« Reply #3 on: March 04, 2010, 06:39:14 18:39 »

Hello,

Just a word of caution for those using this compiler. From v7.22, there is a bug with optimzations,
 -If you're using <=8k ROM devices such as m8 & enable both optimizations.
 -But compiler indicates that 'nothing worthwhile found' for optimization, then compiler incorrectly generates 'JMP' instead of 'RJMP' in final image for IVT & main().
 - Once your code is 'worthwhile' for optimzation, compiler now correctly generates 'RJMP'. So it is better to turn off optimizations during initial stages.

regards,
sam_des
Logged

Never be afraid to do something new. Remember Amateurs built the Ark, Professionals built the Titanic !
metal
Global Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 2018

Thank You
-Given: 514
-Receive: 477


Top Topic Starter


« Reply #4 on: March 09, 2010, 10:06:01 10:06 »

Try this file, and report back if working ok or not.
Logged

nothing to say..
rentau
Junior Member
**
 Muted
Offline Offline

Posts: 44

Thank You
-Given: 10
-Receive: 15


« Reply #5 on: March 10, 2010, 02:36:06 02:36 »

after installation and change on lavr.dll first error.
Access violation at address 00351144 in module 'lavr.dll'. Read of address 00000FFF
and other error also.
Logged

everything has its beginning ,not all has its end~
metal
Global Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 2018

Thank You
-Given: 514
-Receive: 477


Top Topic Starter


« Reply #6 on: March 10, 2010, 07:42:22 07:42 »

try this one.

Edit: Strange.. More than 20 downloads, one reported that he has got a problem, what about others?
« Last Edit: March 10, 2010, 08:42:29 08:42 by metal » Logged

nothing to say..
rentau
Junior Member
**
 Muted
Offline Offline

Posts: 44

Thank You
-Given: 10
-Receive: 15


« Reply #7 on: March 10, 2010, 09:22:35 09:22 »

its still the same, same error. im using win sp3 btw
Logged

everything has its beginning ,not all has its end~
metal
Global Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 2018

Thank You
-Given: 514
-Receive: 477


Top Topic Starter


« Reply #8 on: March 10, 2010, 07:35:24 19:35 »

I only got SP2
« Last Edit: March 10, 2010, 09:55:31 21:55 by metal » Logged

nothing to say..
rentau
Junior Member
**
 Muted
Offline Offline

Posts: 44

Thank You
-Given: 10
-Receive: 15


« Reply #9 on: March 11, 2010, 01:17:27 01:17 »

anyone there could run some test on SP3?still not working.
Logged

everything has its beginning ,not all has its end~
simma
Junior Member
**
 Muted
Offline Offline

Posts: 39

Thank You
-Given: 20
-Receive: 1


« Reply #10 on: March 11, 2010, 02:57:16 02:57 »

Similar error on Xp SP3 too.
Logged
xp338
Junior Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 39

Thank You
-Given: 249
-Receive: 47


« Reply #11 on: March 12, 2010, 06:03:37 18:03 »

This one work for me ( sp3)

I forgot where I got this. Credit to the Orginal post...

1. go to install dir /bin
2. Rename the lavr.dll to Orglavr.dll
3. Copy this "lavr.dll" to /bin

Logged
aamir
Hero Member
*****
 Muted
Offline Offline

Posts: 510

Thank You
-Given: 37
-Receive: 229


« Reply #12 on: January 16, 2011, 08:47:33 08:47 »

Any one have new version 8
Logged
mitsos
Senior Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 449

Thank You
-Given: 1570
-Receive: 683


« Reply #13 on: January 16, 2011, 11:17:35 11:17 »

hi to all

after apply the patch,

I notice in the examples, when enable the optimization gives me bigger code than without optimization.

Is this problem of patch?

regards
mitsos

Logged
Pages: [1]
Print
Jump to:  


DISCLAIMER
WE DONT HOST ANY ILLEGAL FILES ON THE SERVER
USE CONTACT US TO REPORT ILLEGAL FILES
ADMINISTRATORS CANNOT BE HELD RESPONSIBLE FOR USERS POSTS AND LINKS

... Copyright 2003-2999 Sonsivri.to ...
Powered by SMF 1.1.18 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC | HarzeM Dilber MC