The Godfather talking
You may crack software. How about me?
Sonsivri
 
*
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
December 05, 2016, 11:29:26 11:29


Login with username, password and session length


Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: AtmanAVR 6.01 Released. Ideas for make it Working?  (Read 4238 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
avralam
Active Member
***
 Muted
Offline Offline

Posts: 147

Thank You
-Given: 153
-Receive: 30


« on: January 05, 2010, 08:32:46 20:32 »

AtmanAVR 6.01 Released. Have You ideas for make it full working?
 Need IDE for slow computer.
Logged
LEAS
Junior Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 77

Thank You
-Given: 9
-Receive: 19


« Reply #1 on: January 07, 2010, 07:28:37 07:28 »

5.8.6 version can make full work(but not in win 2000) by attach. Atman i try to use and it good for me. Small volume by comparison with AVRStudio, contains integrated debugger like Studio. Based on GCC and Atman make correct elf file to debug in Proteus and automatically create make file. But attached crk is not stable result you get Cry
I not see another variants of crk.
I join to your request.
Logged
avralam
Active Member
***
 Muted
Offline Offline

Posts: 147

Thank You
-Given: 153
-Receive: 30


« Reply #2 on: January 07, 2010, 02:37:58 14:37 »

 Thank You LEAS! Happy Holidays to You!
I losed 5.8.6. Searched from all my Electronics CDs in shoes box. Please upload 5.8.6 installation.
Logged
LEAS
Junior Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 77

Thank You
-Given: 9
-Receive: 19


« Reply #3 on: January 08, 2010, 04:34:54 16:34 »

http://rapidshare.com/files/332235806/AtmanAvr5.8.exe.html
Rapid say that only 10 times it can be dowloaded. Why-i don't know. Our ? is not remove about 6.01
Logged
Thiru09
Cracking Team
Active Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 246

Thank You
-Given: 285
-Receive: 815



« Reply #4 on: January 09, 2010, 05:17:08 05:17 »

Please use this direct link (12MB):

http://www.atmanecl.com/download/atmanavr5.8.6.exe

And for AVRGCC 4.3.2, visit:

http://www.atmanecl.com/atmanavr/download.htm

Regards,
Thiru
Logged
LEAS
Junior Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 77

Thank You
-Given: 9
-Receive: 19


« Reply #5 on: January 09, 2010, 10:05:21 10:05 »

I think Atman will delete old version but it has update file. May be protection style not changed(stiopt.dll after first run of application is created) and old crk will work. I set the v6.01 and it work. stiopt.dll i not found-may be protect is changed. Some about debug in Atman: in 5.8.6 version debug may be crashed or not working if you set in Project->Settings-Link->File Output Formats->Dwarf2,Hex. Thise option you may set to debug ELF file in Proteus. If you want to use Atman's debugger you mast set Coff,Hex option. The old version of AVRStudio has the same bug.
In Atman 6.01 I have only one result-"ld.exe: cannot open output file Debug/:Permission denied Generating Code". I set up 6.01 on my notebook and it is surprised for me. It may be corrected but in last version i not see such problems.
« Last Edit: January 09, 2010, 11:33:33 11:33 by LEAS » Logged
LEAS
Junior Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 77

Thank You
-Given: 9
-Receive: 19


« Reply #6 on: January 09, 2010, 12:45:46 12:45 »

on my vision 6.01 is buggy version. I set 5.8.6 -> code size and other function is OK. After installation of atmanavrupdate6.0.1.exe  I am see again -"ld.exe: cannot open output file Debug/:Permission denied Generating Code". Program is not copy C files in directory.  Manual copy is not correct the problem. If i try to do Build->Clean I see stupid message " '.\Debug' is a directory "
I stay on 5.8.6
Logged
Pages: [1]
Print
Jump to:  


DISCLAIMER
WE DONT HOST ANY ILLEGAL FILES ON THE SERVER
USE CONTACT US TO REPORT ILLEGAL FILES
ADMINISTRATORS CANNOT BE HELD RESPONSIBLE FOR USERS POSTS AND LINKS

... Copyright 2003-2999 Sonsivri.to ...
Powered by SMF 1.1.18 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC | HarzeM Dilber MC