Sonsivri
 
*
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
December 02, 2016, 08:49:32 20:49


Login with username, password and session length


Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Fixing Wrong Fuse ATmega8  (Read 1765 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Naste
Junior Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 43

Thank You
-Given: 5
-Receive: 0


« on: October 03, 2009, 04:45:13 16:45 »

Hii All...

Yesterday, I get some problem with my ATmega8, It was locked.
But I has finished my problem..I post it at

http://nastelroy.wordpress.com/2009/10/03/fixing-wrong-fuse-atmega8


Naste
 
« Last Edit: October 03, 2009, 06:00:24 18:00 by metal » Logged
metal
Global Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 2018

Thank You
-Given: 513
-Receive: 477


Top Topic Starter


« Reply #1 on: October 03, 2009, 06:00:47 18:00 »

Excellent topic, congrats it works now Smiley
Logged

nothing to say..
Ichan
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 840

Thank You
-Given: 312
-Receive: 387



WWW
« Reply #2 on: October 03, 2009, 06:59:34 18:59 »

I always keep 1 MHz 4 pin crystal oscillator for this purpose, just connect pin 2 to gnd, pin 3 to oscin, and pin 4 to vcc.

-ichan
Logged

There is Gray, not only Black or White.
DarkClover
Active Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 170

Thank You
-Given: 36
-Receive: 60


Still alive...


« Reply #3 on: October 07, 2009, 05:33:29 17:33 »

In the datasheet of the AVR there are some predefined values for RC-Oscillator in the
"Electrical Characteristics - External clock drive" part.
Logged

Not thinking means to believe what others say!
TRY & ERROR... the fundamental principle our existence is based on
Pages: [1]
Print
Jump to:  


DISCLAIMER
WE DONT HOST ANY ILLEGAL FILES ON THE SERVER
USE CONTACT US TO REPORT ILLEGAL FILES
ADMINISTRATORS CANNOT BE HELD RESPONSIBLE FOR USERS POSTS AND LINKS

... Copyright 2003-2999 Sonsivri.to ...
Powered by SMF 1.1.18 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC | HarzeM Dilber MC