The Godfather talking
You think I am funny guy huh?
Sonsivri
 
*
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
May 22, 2018, 08:13:03 20:13


Login with username, password and session length


Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: 13.8V 10A Smps = 30 Volt Modification  (Read 5040 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
gevv
V.I.P
Active Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 148

Thank You
-Given: 48
-Receive: 501



WWW
« on: December 25, 2006, 02:39:18 14:39 »





30v 5amp test
Logged

Umarım gelmez ilham perilerimin sonu... ! Modifiye uzmanı web üzerinde 320volt.com ile yaktı mumu....
mizk_electro
Cracking Team
Active Member
****
 Muted
Offline Offline

Posts: 133

Thank You
-Given: 5
-Receive: 3


« Reply #1 on: December 26, 2006, 06:37:49 18:37 »

Thanks ... but where the Schematic & PCB.

One more thing, what is the format '13.8V 10A Smps [tested ok]' (what application used ) ?

Thanks a lot for the working PSU.
Mizk
Logged
x_dadu
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 10

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 1


« Reply #2 on: December 30, 2006, 07:51:00 07:51 »

pls tel me for what software are the schematic & pcb (.lay). I use just eagle and dont know that extension .
Logged
gevv
V.I.P
Active Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 148

Thank You
-Given: 48
-Receive: 501



WWW
« Reply #3 on: December 30, 2006, 01:55:10 13:55 »

http://www.sonsivri.com/forum/index.php?topic=2390.0
Logged

Umarım gelmez ilham perilerimin sonu... ! Modifiye uzmanı web üzerinde 320volt.com ile yaktı mumu....
Groovy
Junior Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 56

Thank You
-Given: 2
-Receive: 25



WWW
« Reply #4 on: December 30, 2006, 03:52:03 15:52 »

Gevv, I have same multimeter Grin Grin Grin Grin
Logged

Many free eBooks about electronics
http://electronic-ebooks.blogspot.com/
MAXPAYNE
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 637

Thank You
-Given: 364
-Receive: 331


It's a little funny......


« Reply #5 on: July 06, 2008, 09:45:42 21:45 »

Please upload again
Logged

Whats the Craziest Project u have done lately...?
Roshan
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 17

Thank You
-Given: 5
-Receive: 2


« Reply #6 on: July 13, 2008, 04:03:54 04:03 »

you have not mentioned about ferriote transformer. Huh

Regards
Logged
bk3e
Guest
« Reply #7 on: December 02, 2008, 10:31:23 22:31 »

I've seen that you used 2 switching transformers. Could you please give some specifications of these parts including winding turns, core material, etc. Thank you for your post
Logged
gevv
V.I.P
Active Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 148

Thank You
-Given: 48
-Receive: 501



WWW
« Reply #8 on: March 22, 2009, 11:31:54 11:31 »

all transformer original p3 or p4 powersupply not modification

power transformer connection

« Last Edit: March 22, 2009, 11:45:10 11:45 by gevv » Logged

Umarım gelmez ilham perilerimin sonu... ! Modifiye uzmanı web üzerinde 320volt.com ile yaktı mumu....
Pages: [1]
Print
Jump to:  


DISCLAIMER
WE DONT HOST ANY ILLEGAL FILES ON THE SERVER
USE CONTACT US TO REPORT ILLEGAL FILES
ADMINISTRATORS CANNOT BE HELD RESPONSIBLE FOR USERS POSTS AND LINKS

... Copyright © 2003-2999 Sonsivri.to ...
Powered by SMF 1.1.18 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC | HarzeM Dilber MC