Sonsivri
 
*
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
December 08, 2016, 07:00:30 07:00


Login with username, password and session length


Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Wireless Intercom via mains AC lines  (Read 2549 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
thetrueman
Junior Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 69

Thank You
-Given: 24
-Receive: 2


« on: May 03, 2009, 07:38:45 07:38 »

Hi,

I need circuit diagram for intercom which needs no interconnected cable instead it communicates through mains AC lines. Please help me. Thank you.
Logged
falcon _bd
V.I.P
Active Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 139

Thank You
-Given: 66
-Receive: 117


falconbd.com


WWW
« Reply #1 on: May 03, 2009, 08:19:35 20:19 »

Search in sonsivri with  X10 .

Or Use GOOGLE
Logged

pickit2
Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 3816

Thank You
-Given: 567
-Receive: 2049


There is no evidence that I muted SoNsIvRi


« Reply #2 on: May 04, 2009, 09:27:58 21:27 »

Add mains baby alarm to Google search
Logged

Note: If you have no posts other than, I want or reporting a dead link Then you can't complain If I remove your post So Stop Leeching
Malcolm
Active Member
***
 Muted
Offline Offline

Posts: 206

Thank You
-Given: 623
-Receive: 295


« Reply #3 on: May 09, 2009, 11:29:01 11:29 »

Build this Mains Intercom System
(Hobby Electronics--June 1984)

Download:--


http://rapidshare.de/files/47087474/Build__this_Mains_Intercom_System.rar.html


Logged
Pages: [1]
Print
Jump to:  


DISCLAIMER
WE DONT HOST ANY ILLEGAL FILES ON THE SERVER
USE CONTACT US TO REPORT ILLEGAL FILES
ADMINISTRATORS CANNOT BE HELD RESPONSIBLE FOR USERS POSTS AND LINKS

... Copyright 2003-2999 Sonsivri.to ...
Powered by SMF 1.1.18 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC | HarzeM Dilber MC