Sonsivri
 
*
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
December 10, 2016, 05:58:20 05:58


Login with username, password and session length


Pages: [1] 2  All
Print
Author Topic: Rhinoceros All Versions  (Read 15441 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
rodos2006
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 12

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 16


« on: June 11, 2008, 09:56:41 09:56 »

NURBS MODELING
To be an effective designer today, you need tools to quickly develop your designs and accurately communicate them to everyone in the product research, development, marketing, and manufacturing or construction process. Start with a sketch, drawing, physical model, scan data, or only an idea�Rhino provides the tools to accurately model and document your designs ready for rendering, animation, drafting, engineering, analysis, and manufacturing or construction.

Rhino can create, edit, analyze, document, render, animate, and translate NURBS curves, surfaces, and solids with no limits on complexity, degree, or size. Rhino also supports polygon meshes and point clouds. Rhino offers:

Uninhibited free-form 3-D modeling. Tools like those found only in products costing 20 to 50 times more. Accurately model any shape you can imagine.

Extreme precision. Design, prototype, engineer, analyze, document, and manufacture anything of any size no matter how small or how large.

Unrestricted editing. Revise freely without concern about how you got there or where you want to go next.

2-D drafting, annotation, and illustration. In addition, flatten 3-D surfaces into 2-D patterns and drive laser, plasma, and water jet cutters.

Large project organization. Work with both large models and large teams.

Compatibility. Exchange files with your other design, drafting, CAM, engineering, analysis, rendering, animation, and illustration software.

File read and repair. Fix extremely challenging IGES and mesh files.

Direct connection. Support for wide variety of 3-D digitizing arms, 3-D scanners, and 3-D printers.

Customization. Easy-to-use tools let both you and software developers make Rhino fit your special needs.

Short learning curve. Focus on design and visualization without being distracted by the software.

Speed. Even on an ordinary laptop computer Rhino is fast. No special hardware is required.

Affordability. Ordinary hardware. Short learning curve. Priced like other Windows software. No maintenance fees. Worldwide support is included.


Download:
Pass: www.tsbay.org
CODE
http://rapidshare.com/files/101205082/www.tsbay.org_Rino.part1.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/101259254/www.tsbay.org_Rino.part2.rar

EDIT: All LINKS WORKING as of 13/08/2010
« Last Edit: August 13, 2010, 08:01:05 20:01 by pickit2 » Logged
cncdude
Junior Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 40

Thank You
-Given: 28
-Receive: 7


« Reply #1 on: August 15, 2010, 03:39:28 15:39 »

aye mick i,ll have a go at those i was on this most of last night lol, finally managed to get  the top two links installed and running.
it turns out its not the links but the way i was trying to extract them..
i kept getting missing cab file errors on extraction..then someone suggested i save to desktop then extract them instead of ...
there fine although rhinocam and v ray say the version of rhino4 is too old for them so mick your links will come in usefull.
Logged
magico
Junior Member
**
 Muted
Offline Offline

Posts: 50

Thank You
-Given: 239
-Receive: 9


« Reply #2 on: September 02, 2012, 07:22:41 19:22 »

Hello,
I need a newer version, can someone help me?
The links are dead.

Thanks

<=== NOTE: The mark of a Leech ===<<<
« Last Edit: December 11, 2014, 06:56:15 18:56 by pickit2 » Logged
optikon
V.I.P
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 604

Thank You
-Given: 462
-Receive: 1605


« Reply #3 on: September 02, 2012, 08:45:13 20:45 »

You need a newer version?

such as? Rhino 3D v5.0 Beta (Full Functional) 8-30-2012 build

*** Rhino 4.0 SR5 or newer must be installed for Rhino 5.0 to work.

http://download.rhino3d.com/rhino/5.0/beta/changes/

Not tested by me. Report back results please.

See attached
« Last Edit: September 02, 2012, 09:03:27 21:03 by optikon » Logged

I can explain this to you. I can't comprehend it for you.
sfiga69
Active Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 142

Thank You
-Given: 81
-Receive: 112


those who know, are those who know of not knowing


« Reply #4 on: January 17, 2013, 11:57:04 11:57 »

New version of RhinoCam

                  rhinocam.premium.2012.(v3,0,0,56)

Posted on: October 22, 2012, 03:06:50 15:06 - Automerged

Rhinoceros (32bit) 5.1.20927.2230

For info:
http://www.rhino3d.com/new


Tested on XP sp3

Work fine.

Edit: link updated with Rhinoceros (64bit) 5.1.20927.2230 (not tested)

Edit 1: attached file corrected
« Last Edit: January 22, 2013, 11:47:54 11:47 by sfiga69 » Logged
solutions
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 1446

Thank You
-Given: 591
-Receive: 851



« Reply #5 on: January 17, 2013, 08:40:42 20:40 »

Anyone know if RhinoCAM works with 5.1?
Logged
sfiga69
Active Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 142

Thank You
-Given: 81
-Receive: 112


those who know, are those who know of not knowing


« Reply #6 on: January 17, 2013, 09:42:08 21:42 »

Yesssss
with rhinocam.premium.2012.(v3,0,0,56) of my previous post, it work.

I installed this version of Rhino 4 SR9 RhinoCAM, then I installed rhino 5 (Win Xp 32b).
When you open rhino5, RhinoCAM is loaded and it seems to work properly.

Logged
mick
Active Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 196

Thank You
-Given: 930
-Receive: 84


« Reply #7 on: January 23, 2013, 05:13:54 17:13 »

Try google
Rhinoceros  5.1.20927.2230 
Logged
sfiga69
Active Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 142

Thank You
-Given: 81
-Receive: 112


those who know, are those who know of not knowing


« Reply #8 on: January 24, 2013, 09:17:45 21:17 »

correct link in my original post
Logged
gmua
Junior Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 53

Thank You
-Given: 23
-Receive: 88



« Reply #9 on: August 14, 2013, 08:37:46 20:37 »


link updated with Rhinoceros (64bit) 5.1.20927.2230 (not tested)


I've been using the 64 bit version for two weeks now, and not a single glitch. (Thanks sfiga69)

The provided installer is just missing the template files, the training material and the updated help files.

LanguagePack_en-us.msi
HelpMedia.msi


After installing both MSI files open Rhino and type ToolbarReset (in the Command line) close Rhino and reopen. This will delete the scheme in the registry, and reopening will reset it with the missing components.

Enjoy...
Logged
gmua
Junior Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 53

Thank You
-Given: 23
-Receive: 88



« Reply #10 on: August 14, 2013, 10:09:07 22:09 »

MecSoft Corporation | RhinoCAM 2012 Product Version 3.0.0.59 | (Apr 2, 2013) | [76,150 Kb]

RhinoCAM is a Rhinoceros plug-in that runs completely inside of Rhino 4.0 & 5.0. Combining the free-form modeling power of Rhino and the legendary machining capabilities of VisualMILL, this plug-in offers an easy to use yet powerful general purpose machining program for the general machinist. RhinoCAM includes 2-1/2, 3, 4 & 5 axis milling and hole making operations. It comes with hundreds of free post-processors as well as a post-processor generator to create user definable post-processors.

NOTE: RhinoCAM 2012 for Rhino 5.0 requires the Rhinoceros 5.0 CAD system to be installed. If you have not installed Rhinoceros 5.0 please install that first before installing RhinoCAM 2012.

After installing, replace the original RhinoCAM 2012V5.rhp file with the included one.

Enjoy...
Logged
Amon
Junior Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 54

Thank You
-Given: 47
-Receive: 50


« Reply #11 on: October 01, 2013, 09:12:59 21:12 »

RhinoCAM refuses to install in the posted 64bit Rhino version. Complains about not be able to fin \Plug-ins\RhinoCAM 2012 for R5.
Logged
gmua
Junior Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 53

Thank You
-Given: 23
-Receive: 88



« Reply #12 on: October 07, 2013, 01:28:15 01:28 »

RhinoCAM refuses to install in the posted 64bit Rhino version. Complains about not be able to fin \Plug-ins\RhinoCAM 2012 for R5.

Hello Amon, if you installed RhinoCAM 2012 for Rhino 5 (32 Bit) with Rhino 5 (64 Bit), that could be the cause of your problem, I am running RhinoCAM 2012 for Rhino 5 (32 Bit) with Rhino 5 (32 Bit) and it works flawlessly.

Hope this helps...


PS: I have not been able to find a "fix" for RhinoCAM 2012 for Rhino 5 (64 Bit)

UPDATE: I finally found a working medicine for the latest RhinoCAM 2014 for Rhino 5 (64 Bit). (For details scroll down to Reply #17)
« Last Edit: January 20, 2015, 01:27:10 01:27 by gmua » Logged
pickit2
Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 3816

Thank You
-Given: 567
-Receive: 2049


There is no evidence that I muted SoNsIvRi


« Reply #13 on: October 07, 2013, 07:31:03 19:31 »

Rhinoceros 5.5 Corporate Edition Multilingual -x64
Logged

Note: If you have no posts other than, I want or reporting a dead link Then you can't complain If I remove your post So Stop Leeching
sale030
Inactive

Offline Offline

Posts: 2

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 2


« Reply #14 on: January 25, 2014, 07:04:06 19:04 »

Here is latest version of Rhinoceros, both tested and full working (32/64).

http://isohunt.to/torrent_details/9497836/Rhinoceros-5-7-31113-14095-Corporate-Edition-x86x64-Patch-Key-FRKH

Cheers!
Logged
sfiga69
Active Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 142

Thank You
-Given: 81
-Receive: 112


those who know, are those who know of not knowing


« Reply #15 on: December 11, 2014, 10:06:42 22:06 »


Rhinoceros 5.9 SR4 multilingual x86/x64 Full working (2014-6-17)

Rhinoceros 5.10 RC4  multilingual x86/x64 working? maybe... evaluate (2014-12-01)

Logged
gmua
Junior Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 53

Thank You
-Given: 23
-Receive: 88



« Reply #16 on: January 20, 2015, 01:09:42 01:09 »

MecSoft Corporation | RhinoCAM 2014 Product Version 4.0.0.34 | (Nov 19, 2013) | [113 Mb]

RhinoCAM is a Computer Aided Machining (CAM) plug-in for CNC that runs completely inside of Rhinoceros 5.0. This plug-in is a general purpose machining program targeted at the general machinist. RhinoCAM marries the power of Rhino’s freeform modeling with the legendary machining capabilities of VisualCAD/CAM to bring you a product of unrivaled capability for free form surface machining. With the seamless user interface, selection and display integration RhinoCAM acts and feels like you are working with Rhino when creating your cutter paths. RhinoCAM is fully associative to any geometry changes within Rhino. RhinoCAM includes 2-1/2, 3, 4 and the newly introduced 5 axis continuous milling and hole making operations. It comes with hundreds of post-processors and additionally a post-processor generator to create user definable post-processors.

NOTE: RhinoCAM 2014 for Rhino 5.0 requires the Rhinoceros 5.0 CAD system to be installed. If you have not installed Rhinoceros 5.0 please install that first before installing RhinoCAM 2014.

After installing, replace the original RhinoCAM 2014 For Rhino5.0.rhp file with the included one.

Enjoy...
Logged
OscarH
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 33

Thank You
-Given: 72
-Receive: 7


« Reply #17 on: January 24, 2015, 11:38:45 11:38 »

Hi,
Suggested  by Gmua's notes, but confirmed by recent testing, the RhinoCAM 2014 For Rhino5.0.rhp patch is only valid for the 64 bits version.
OH
Logged
sfiga69
Active Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 142

Thank You
-Given: 81
-Receive: 112


those who know, are those who know of not knowing


« Reply #18 on: January 29, 2015, 11:13:12 11:13 »

RhinoCam 2014 4.0.34 for Rhino 5.xx  x86 & x64:

Download & use

Tutorial Video:
http://www.youtube.com/user/ModuleWorksTutorials/videos

Getting Starter Guide:
http://capla.arizona.edu/forms/shop/RhinoCAM_GettingStartedGuide.pdf



Logged
juliao
Inactive

Offline Offline

Posts: 6

Thank You
-Given: 11
-Receive: 0


« Reply #19 on: January 30, 2015, 03:24:43 15:24 »

Hi ,i use rhinocam for about 6 years(Rhinocam 2),tryed rhino 2012 and didn´t like it,now i was waiting for rc2014 with big expectation cause of 64 bit version.Shouldn´t this be much faster?

In reality that doesn´t happen.Sometimes i wonder if this happens because its cracked.

Also menus are more complicated.Still very poor in options(dont understand why it still dont have diferent x, y and z values for stock) so here i am back to rhinocam2 legal copy.

Well,sometimes i think its a lost cause,the new it becames,worst it gets..Even now i remember that the only reason i use RC2 is because it has chanfer function and i use it a lot in 2d work,cause if it wasnt
for that reason,the first Rhino was the fastest and more stable version i knew.



Logged
Ichan
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 840

Thank You
-Given: 312
-Receive: 387



WWW
« Reply #20 on: April 12, 2015, 06:59:02 18:59 »

Hunting for it on the web jungle finally i found RhinoGold which is working (so far) with Rhinoceros 5.9 from reply #16 on windows 7 64 bit.

Repacking it together with the training material re-uploaded it into mediafire, link attached.

I confirmed also RhinoCam from reply #19 is working.

Lets's make something for the girls....  Grin

-ichan
Logged

There is Gray, not only Black or White.
sfiga69
Active Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 142

Thank You
-Given: 81
-Receive: 112


those who know, are those who know of not knowing


« Reply #21 on: April 24, 2015, 10:36:17 22:36 »

found on the net
Only for x64, tested with rhino 5.9.
seems to work.

Rhino3DPRINT is a fully integrated, separately licensed, plug-in that runs inside the Rhinoceros 5.0 NURBS modeler. It offers efficient, easy and automatic tools for the preparation of 3D data, such as point clouds and meshes, that otherwise cannot be 3D printed. The seamless combination of Rhino’s powerful modeling and extensive file import functionality with Rhino3DPRINT’s data preparation tools enables the user to 3D print models from almost any input source and any major 3D format.

http://mecsoft.com/rhino3dprint/

Posted on: April 23, 2015, 11:04:38 23:04 - Automerged

found on the net
Only for x64, tested with rhino 5.9.
seems to work.

RhinoCAM is a Computer Aided Machining (CAM) plug-in for CNC that runs completely inside of Rhinoceros 5.0. This plug-in is a general purpose machining program targeted at the general machinist. RhinoCAM marries the power of Rhino’s freeform modeling with the legendary machining capabilities of VisualCAM to bring you a product of unrivaled capability for free form surface machining. With the seamless user interface, selection and display integration RhinoCAM acts and feels like you are working with Rhino when creating your cutter paths. RhinoCAM is fully associative to any geometry changes within Rhino. RhinoCAM includes modules for MILL, TURN, NEST, and VisualART to address specific needs of various CNC manufacturing processes.

http://mecsoft.com/rhinocam-software/
Logged
juliao
Inactive

Offline Offline

Posts: 6

Thank You
-Given: 11
-Receive: 0


« Reply #22 on: December 15, 2015, 09:30:36 21:30 »

Rhinocam 2016  medicine
Logged
INCAS
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 8

Thank You
-Given: 2
-Receive: 15


« Reply #23 on: November 27, 2016, 04:10:48 16:10 »

Rhinoceros 5.13

http://files.mcneel.com/dujour/exe/20160913/rh50_en-us_5.13.60913.21340.exe

See rlink.txt for activation.
Logged
Gallymimu
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 579

Thank You
-Given: 101
-Receive: 151


« Reply #24 on: November 27, 2016, 05:19:37 17:19 »


Has this generator been tested.  Windows Defender claims it's a virus (though it often balks at keygens anyway)
Logged
Pages: [1] 2  All
Print
Jump to:  


DISCLAIMER
WE DONT HOST ANY ILLEGAL FILES ON THE SERVER
USE CONTACT US TO REPORT ILLEGAL FILES
ADMINISTRATORS CANNOT BE HELD RESPONSIBLE FOR USERS POSTS AND LINKS

... Copyright © 2003-2999 Sonsivri.to ...
Powered by SMF 1.1.18 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC | HarzeM Dilber MC