Sonsivri
 
*
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
December 05, 2016, 05:23:18 05:23


Login with username, password and session length


Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: RS485 TO keyboard & mouse & mic & sound?  (Read 1191 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
kang2008
Guest
« on: March 14, 2008, 12:07:27 00:07 »

possiable rs485 to ps2 & mic & audio?

thank you.
Logged
DTiziano
Active Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 102

Thank You
-Given: 35
-Receive: 159


« Reply #1 on: March 14, 2008, 12:15:01 00:15 »

Please specify the request.
Logged
shobits1
Junior Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 40

Thank You
-Given: 15
-Receive: 10


« Reply #2 on: March 14, 2008, 12:54:32 00:54 »

Hi kang2008 be more specific when you request something if you wanna get help.
Logged
kang2008
Guest
« Reply #3 on: March 14, 2008, 01:25:35 01:25 »

pc 's rs485 <--> rs485 to keyboard,mouse,audio,mic schematic?  i do not search?


Posted on: March 14, 2008, 01:24:00 01:24 - Automerged

rs485 to ps2 or audio or mic for avr,pic ?
Logged
ktl
V.I.P
Newbie
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 32

Thank You
-Given: 6
-Receive: 18


« Reply #4 on: March 14, 2008, 03:44:10 15:44 »

what os you use ?

windows xp ? linux ?


do u know what is RS485/422 ?

why do u  ask a question "lpt to keyboard, mouse, mic, sound" ?

there are some threads u posted....

i don't know what are u doing ?  Angry

Logged
DTiziano
Active Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 102

Thank You
-Given: 35
-Receive: 159


« Reply #5 on: March 15, 2008, 01:16:21 13:16 »

Take care, USB interface is a special RS485 implementation.

Are you loking for a USB to PS2/mic/Audio converter ?
If this is you request than there is USB to PS2 (Keyboard&Mouse) converter
and USB to mic/Audio, tipically at 6 to 12 €.
 
http://www.icintracom.biz/default.asp?pid=1702&catid=60
http://www.icintracom.biz/default.asp?pid=2461&catid=60
Logged
abbas1707
Junior Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 76

Thank You
-Given: 15
-Receive: 25



WWW
« Reply #6 on: March 17, 2008, 08:18:24 20:18 »

no two nodes can transmit at same time in rs485......so how r u thinking to do this
Logged

A Thousand Miles Journey Starts With a Single Step
sinmax
Guest
« Reply #7 on: March 19, 2008, 04:18:28 16:18 »

msn:sinmax@tom.com 
~~  I had pc <->485   485<->key mouse
Logged
Pages: [1]
Print
Jump to:  


DISCLAIMER
WE DONT HOST ANY ILLEGAL FILES ON THE SERVER
USE CONTACT US TO REPORT ILLEGAL FILES
ADMINISTRATORS CANNOT BE HELD RESPONSIBLE FOR USERS POSTS AND LINKS

... Copyright 2003-2999 Sonsivri.to ...
Powered by SMF 1.1.18 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC | HarzeM Dilber MC