Sonsivri
 
*
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
December 09, 2016, 02:33:43 14:33


Login with username, password and session length


Pages: [1] 2  All
Print
Author Topic: REQ: Nokia 3310 or 1100 LCD, Library for proteus  (Read 21597 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
shobits1
Junior Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 40

Thank You
-Given: 15
-Receive: 10


« on: February 17, 2008, 07:06:09 19:06 »

Hi, I need nokia 3310 LCD or Nokia 1100 LCD model library for proteus ,

I don't find it anywhere  Huh

thanks for your help ....
Logged
eYe
Newbie
*
 Muted
Offline Offline

Posts: 19

Thank You
-Given: 15
-Receive: 3


« Reply #1 on: February 20, 2008, 04:04:04 16:04 »

It is only 7110 LCD on Proteus.
I have never seen the other SPI LCD on proteus yet.
Logged
Angor
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 7

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


« Reply #2 on: April 10, 2008, 01:19:30 13:19 »

NOKIA 3310 LCD have SPI interface.
Logged
samir
Active Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 180

Thank You
-Given: 26
-Receive: 21


« Reply #3 on: April 11, 2008, 01:17:49 13:17 »

if any one has clour LCD model for proteus?
thanx in advance
Logged
Fuji
Junior Member
**
 Muted
Offline Offline

Posts: 37

Thank You
-Given: 76
-Receive: 239


« Reply #4 on: April 22, 2008, 12:52:54 12:52 »

Hi, I need nokia 3310 LCD or Nokia 1100 LCD model library for proteus ,

I don't find it anywhere  Huh

thanks for your help ....

Hi,
Try here

http://www.tanu-sha.narod.ru/photoalbum.html
Logged
zerro
Junior Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 45

Thank You
-Given: 20
-Receive: 19


« Reply #5 on: April 22, 2008, 10:15:46 22:15 »

For me dont work 3310 Model (some dll error) .. i use version 7.2 sp0 .... some advices Huh
Logged

Don't follow me !!! ... i'm lost too ...
aliveli
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 14

Thank You
-Given: 2
-Receive: 5


« Reply #6 on: April 22, 2008, 11:28:46 23:28 »

the design example works with v6.9 proteus
Logged
zerro
Junior Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 45

Thank You
-Given: 20
-Receive: 19


« Reply #7 on: April 23, 2008, 02:33:18 14:33 »

Ok ... i put proteus 6.9 sp5 and the model for nokia 3310 work very well but .... now my proteus 7.2 sp0 dont work ... how to make to work together with this 2 version of Proteus Huh

Thank you!
Logged

Don't follow me !!! ... i'm lost too ...
ORIONIX
Newbie
*
 Muted
Offline Offline

Posts: 18

Thank You
-Given: 56
-Receive: 3


« Reply #8 on: April 23, 2008, 06:00:36 18:00 »

it's a problem of autorization. Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed  ..maybe, somebody will know how authorize the model for the latest versions of proteus.
Bye.
« Last Edit: April 23, 2008, 07:00:21 19:00 by ORIONIX » Logged
zerro
Junior Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 45

Thank You
-Given: 20
-Receive: 19


« Reply #9 on: April 27, 2008, 09:18:31 21:18 »

use the search button for "proteus 6.9 sp5" .... now i'll give you the tips ...

http://www.sonsivri.com/forum/index.php?topic=2765.0

and the direct link is:

http://www.4shared.com/dir/941825/585dc69f/Proteus_69_sp5.html
Logged

Don't follow me !!! ... i'm lost too ...
forter
Active Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 117

Thank You
-Given: 449
-Receive: 21


« Reply #10 on: April 28, 2008, 10:18:12 10:18 »

Hi, zerro!
And what is password for Proteus_69_sp5?
Logged
zerro
Junior Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 45

Thank You
-Given: 20
-Receive: 19


« Reply #11 on: April 28, 2008, 10:27:52 10:27 »

if you look at first link i give, you find this ....

mirror :

http://www.4shared.com/dir/941825/585dc69f/Proteus_69_sp5.html

pass : www.eca.ir
Logged

Don't follow me !!! ... i'm lost too ...
mylogin
Junior Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 72

Thank You
-Given: 9
-Receive: 16


« Reply #12 on: May 09, 2008, 05:50:36 17:50 »

It works under Proteus version 7.2 sp2
Logged
zerro
Junior Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 45

Thank You
-Given: 20
-Receive: 19


« Reply #13 on: May 09, 2008, 08:09:32 20:09 »

ok ... i check under proteus 7.2 sp2 .... it's working ....
Logged

Don't follow me !!! ... i'm lost too ...
shobits1
Junior Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 40

Thank You
-Given: 15
-Receive: 10


« Reply #14 on: May 15, 2008, 06:39:09 18:39 »

ok ... i check under proteus 7.2 sp2 .... it's working ....

how did you make it works,, i am using proteus7.2sp2 but when i start the simulation i get dll error ...
Logged
zerro
Junior Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 45

Thank You
-Given: 20
-Receive: 19


« Reply #15 on: June 15, 2008, 08:47:27 20:47 »

I download the proteus 7.2 sp2 from this site, i install it and i put the files in models and library and i start the simulation .... and everything was ok ... the model for nokia 3310 lcd work ok.

Best regards!
zerro
Logged

Don't follow me !!! ... i'm lost too ...
Joe_jj
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 10

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


« Reply #16 on: June 17, 2008, 04:49:23 16:49 »

 proteus 7.2 sp6. Not workzz. Tongue Tongue
 PCD_8544.DLL failed to authorize
Logged
o2
Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 503

Thank You
-Given: 23
-Receive: 403


Top Topic Starter


« Reply #17 on: June 19, 2008, 06:51:13 06:51 »

Hi,All
I try to fix it problem of autorization lib for proteus 72sp6

it's a problem of autorization. Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed  ..maybe, somebody will know how authorize the model for the latest versions of proteus.
Bye.
It works under Proteus version 7.2 sp2
proteus 7.2 sp6. Not workzz. Tongue Tongue
 PCD_8544.DLL failed to authorize

and this patch for 72sp6
Logged
kokos
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 9

Thank You
-Given: 7
-Receive: 4


« Reply #18 on: June 19, 2008, 06:34:29 18:34 »

proteus 7.2 sp2 .it is working
Logged
picavr
Active Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 169

Thank You
-Given: 184
-Receive: 100


« Reply #19 on: June 20, 2008, 03:25:23 15:25 »

Hi,All
I try to fix it problem of autorization lib for proteus 72sp6

and this patch for 72sp6
halt virus fount with avg !!!!!!
Logged
bbarney
Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 2403

Thank You
-Given: 405
-Receive: 544


Uhm? where did pickit put my mute button


« Reply #20 on: June 20, 2008, 04:53:54 16:53 »

Shows up clean with Nod32
Logged

Ever wonder why Kamikaze pilot's wore helmet's ?
mhemara
Active Member
***
 Muted
Offline Offline

Posts: 246

Thank You
-Given: 84
-Receive: 200


TroubleMaker...!i


« Reply #21 on: July 02, 2008, 07:56:41 19:56 »

Hi,All
I try to fix it problem of autorization lib for proteus 72sp6

and this patch for 72sp6

Can you please explain how to use this patch?
Is it used beside n0p one or it is stand alone?
Also please identify which setup package this path should applied to.
I always get the message "patching failed"
ThanX
Logged

Up to no good....!
o2
Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 503

Thank You
-Given: 23
-Receive: 403


Top Topic Starter


« Reply #22 on: July 03, 2008, 05:43:53 05:43 »

Can you please explain how to use this patch?
Is it used beside n0p one or it is stand alone?
Also please identify which setup package this path should applied to.
I always get the message "patching failed"
ThanX

1.Uninstall Proteus
2.Install Proteus 72 sp6
3.Select Licence.lxk
4.run Patch
Logged
MCan
Junior Member
**
 Muted
Offline Offline

Posts: 72

Thank You
-Given: 15
-Receive: 119


end of file


WWW
« Reply #23 on: July 05, 2008, 05:15:09 05:15 »

Hi,All
I try to fix it problem of autorization lib for proteus 72sp6

and this patch for 72sp6

rar file corrupted. can you upload it again ?

(i downloaded 3 times)
« Last Edit: July 05, 2008, 05:32:31 05:32 by kireytir » Logged

aquila non captat muscas.
mhemara
Active Member
***
 Muted
Offline Offline

Posts: 246

Thank You
-Given: 84
-Receive: 200


TroubleMaker...!i


« Reply #24 on: July 06, 2008, 12:27:08 12:27 »

rar file corrupted. can you upload it again ?

(i downloaded 3 times)

RAR file ok
Try reinstalling a new copy of WinRAR
Logged

Up to no good....!
Pages: [1] 2  All
Print
Jump to:  


DISCLAIMER
WE DONT HOST ANY ILLEGAL FILES ON THE SERVER
USE CONTACT US TO REPORT ILLEGAL FILES
ADMINISTRATORS CANNOT BE HELD RESPONSIBLE FOR USERS POSTS AND LINKS

... Copyright 2003-2999 Sonsivri.to ...
Powered by SMF 1.1.18 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC | HarzeM Dilber MC