Sonsivri
 
*
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
July 07, 2020, 05:08:43 17:08


Login with username, password and session length


Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: [REQ] Help for CAD Trail Software  (Read 1478 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
bader357
Junior Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 55

Thank You
-Given: 186
-Receive: 74


« on: June 27, 2020, 12:39:27 12:39 »

Hi all
I have a "CAD Trail Software" with an integrated NC controller for (Numerical Control) machines.
The name is "MegaNC 3D pro".
Unfortunately, it has a time limit of 14 days.
Does anyone have an idea to remove this limitation?

Thank you
« Last Edit: June 30, 2020, 08:58:27 08:58 by bader357 » Logged
Sideshow Bob
Cracking Team
Hero Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 708

Thank You
-Given: 204
-Receive: 694



« Reply #1 on: June 27, 2020, 02:41:49 14:41 »

Can you use the timestopper software?
https://time-stopper.apponic.com/
Logged

I have come here to chew bubblegum and kick ass... and I'm all out of bubblegum
bader357
Junior Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 55

Thank You
-Given: 186
-Receive: 74


« Reply #2 on: June 28, 2020, 09:26:28 09:26 »

Yes, I try some different Timestopper Software like RunAsDate etc.
but without success.

Only I format my Drive "C" and reinstall Windows then
the Software start with 14 days again.

By the way, the Limit is not 30 day, she is 14 days.
   
Logged
pickit2
Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 4348

Thank You
-Given: 744
-Receive: 3030


There is no evidence that I muted SoNsIvRi


« Reply #3 on: June 28, 2020, 12:47:20 12:47 »

why not use a usb drive to run your program from am image, that is replaced when needed.
If need speed then look into installing from a drive into memory.
or even a VM
« Last Edit: June 28, 2020, 12:49:49 12:49 by pickit2 » Logged

Note: We do not do Child Care Here. There are kindergartens in your Local Area
bader357
Junior Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 55

Thank You
-Given: 186
-Receive: 74


« Reply #4 on: June 28, 2020, 03:12:53 15:12 »

Good idea.
I want to tray on a VM Ware.
Logged
Ahmad_k
SCG Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 723

Thank You
-Given: 165
-Receive: 1205



« Reply #5 on: June 28, 2020, 08:13:26 20:13 »

Hi all
I have a "CAD Trail Software" with an integrated NC controller for (Numerical Control) machines.
The name is "MegaNC 3D pro".
Unfortunately, it has a time limit of 14 days.
Does anyone have an idea to remove this limitation?

Thank you


As i told you before if this is a demo version we can't do anything, i need a full trial version not a trial demo.
Logged
bader357
Junior Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 55

Thank You
-Given: 186
-Receive: 74


« Reply #6 on: June 29, 2020, 08:25:12 08:25 »

As i told you before if this is a demo version we can't do anything, i need a full trial version not a trial demo.

Sorry, a mistake from me, but yesterday I test this Software. All functions work, also save and load and
also I can control my NC-machine. It is a full trial version.
Software has only the time limitations.


Logged
h0nk
Active Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 182

Thank You
-Given: 170
-Receive: 135



« Reply #7 on: June 29, 2020, 06:38:19 18:38 »


Hello bader357,

You should upload the software to a Filehoster.
Removing time limits is mostly possible and a
not too complex task.
Simple example from the past:
A license deamon which gets the time via a System call.
Replace the code for the System call with a fixed time
return value.
Used Tools: Hexeditor.

Best Regards
Logged
bader357
Junior Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 55

Thank You
-Given: 186
-Receive: 74


« Reply #8 on: June 30, 2020, 07:09:14 07:09 »

Hello bader357,

You should upload the software to a Filehoster.
Removing time limits is mostly possible and a
not too complex task.
Simple example from the past:
A license deamon which gets the time via a System call.
Replace the code for the System call with a fixed time
return value.
Used Tools: Hexeditor.

Best Regards

I Upload to a Filehoster.
But sorry, I canīt remove the limitation with Hexeditor or so one.
I am not fit in programming language.


« Last Edit: June 30, 2020, 09:53:17 09:53 by bader357 » Logged
pickit2
Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 4348

Thank You
-Given: 744
-Receive: 3030


There is no evidence that I muted SoNsIvRi


« Reply #9 on: July 01, 2020, 02:06:10 02:06 »

Show your Info box like below
Logged

Note: We do not do Child Care Here. There are kindergartens in your Local Area
sadman
Senior Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 491

Thank You
-Given: 1330
-Receive: 1654



« Reply #10 on: July 01, 2020, 12:58:08 12:58 »

do not download or install it is repack installer not original two time i give a try every time setup try to install it self two time.
« Last Edit: July 01, 2020, 01:05:02 13:05 by sadman » Logged
pickit2
Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 4348

Thank You
-Given: 744
-Receive: 3030


There is no evidence that I muted SoNsIvRi


« Reply #11 on: July 01, 2020, 03:12:23 15:12 »

yes I seen that, A very poor install package, I have an older version in my old work place, if I remember right it was a simple rework of the licence file.
I did notice not all options for the complete programme is not there in the demo, but a licence file should fix that.
I sent a PM to an old workmate who maybe able to send me the files, from the workshop.
  
I asked for a link from site, but not heard back, they must be in lockdown.



Posted on: July 01, 2020, 04:06:06 16:06 - Automerged

Here is a link to the demo Licence
A plain text with days of demo & there is a check sum to fix.
Logged

Note: We do not do Child Care Here. There are kindergartens in your Local Area
pickit2
Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 4348

Thank You
-Given: 744
-Receive: 3030


There is no evidence that I muted SoNsIvRi


« Reply #12 on: July 02, 2020, 01:15:09 13:15 »

The two fodders are Program and User folders, just look like a lazy install.

Posted on: July 02, 2020, 10:59:57 10:59 - Automerged

MegaCad Metal 3d http://www.sonsivri.to/forum/index.php?topic=68407.0

Try the fix in that link it should enable all the options of MegaNc
« Last Edit: July 02, 2020, 03:34:20 15:34 by pickit2 » Logged

Note: We do not do Child Care Here. There are kindergartens in your Local Area
Pages: [1]
Print
Jump to:  


DISCLAIMER
WE DONT HOST ANY ILLEGAL FILES ON THE SERVER
USE CONTACT US TO REPORT ILLEGAL FILES
ADMINISTRATORS CANNOT BE HELD RESPONSIBLE FOR USERS POSTS AND LINKS

... Copyright Đ 2003-2999 Sonsivri.to ...
Powered by SMF 1.1.18 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC | HarzeM Dilber MC