Sonsivri

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
March 29, 2024, 09:45:06 09:45

Login with username, password and session length

Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Professional double layer PCB design + Digital filters on Cortex-A53  (Read 5209 times)
biomed12

Thank You
-Given: 67
-Receive: 5

« on: November 01, 2016, 09:24:02 21:24 »

I have 2 question those are related with different areas.(I am a last class eee student)

1-)I have designed some PCBs with hand made metods until now. But now, I realized that, I need to design more professionally. I selected Eagle Pro for this work. I found a chinese pcb manifacturer to produce my design and who wanted me gerber files of desing. Anyway, Before, I designed all of PCBs without any rules. I didn't care about EMI or other noise elimination metods. I found some documents about it. But I could not select which are imported. Briefly, Is there any recommendation to start professional desinging? Or any documents, web sites, tutorials?