Sonsivri

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
April 24, 2024, 02:35:07 14:35

Login with username, password and session length

Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: What is your opinion about my plans?  (Read 3325 times)
biomed12

Thank You
-Given: 67
-Receive: 5

« on: June 15, 2016, 09:09:38 21:09 »

Hello sonsivri family,

I am so confused these days and i need some people's some advices they are really into software or hardware programming especially have master's degree in electronics or computer or software engineering.

I am studying biomedical engineering and have double major-electronics engineering-(22 years old). As you know, first and second year classes are almost same in each degree. I finished third year and almost have finished all of my lectures and i will be free during the nex year-it will be last- and i want to focus on programming. These days, i often think about "i must have studied computer engineering or maths science" because i realized that i love programming and computer, i hate biomedical engineering and health sciences. I can easly pass classes which are related to computer. My avarege point is now about 3.60/4.00 also.

My opinion is obviously that, I should work hard on computer sciences and my academic english during the next year. After i will be graduated, i should apply for an master's degree in computer sciences and i should go on this field. Is it possible or is there anyone who did like me at the past and can give me some advices? To give you an aspect, some of my bachelor classes are:

-physics I-II
-calculus I-II
-fundamentals of logic circuits
-C programming I-II
-Assembly programming
-Microcontrollers and applications (I-II)
-Diferantial equations
-Engineering maths
-Electronics circuits (I-II)
-Circuit theory I-II
-Logical circuit programming(with VHDL)
-Some labs..
-Digital signal processing and applications
-Signals and systems
-physiological control systems
-optimization methods