The Godfather talking
You may crack software. How about me?
Sonsivri

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
March 29, 2024, 03:17:22 15:17

Login with username, password and session length

Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: linistepper v3 single side board (step motor driver)  (Read 5492 times)
sphinx

Thank You
-Given: 604
-Receive: 260

« on: November 09, 2015, 05:21:46 17:21 »

hi.
i have made a single side pcb of the project linistepper version 3 from these sites.
http://www.piclist.com/techref/io/stepper/linistep/LiniV3_bld.htm
http://www.romanblack.com/lini.htm
software used is altium version 15.1.15.
i am no expert i just doing it for myself for home projects, i guess improvements can
be done with smd components and other placement i was lucky to only use one via
on the board. i am providing all information except hex file for pic.
have fun with it, if you make changes to the board please share the updated revision.
/mike
password is the usual one

i was a bit to hasty so some changes need to be made to the mounting holes its all.

feedback is allways welcome, i allways appreciate to learn more

update made some minor changes to the board and added smaller mounting holes.
its a work in progress.

(for those that downloaded this if you going to use it check for errors and report
them back, so i can fix it)
« Last Edit: November 10, 2015, 07:24:36 07:24 by sphinx » Logged

laws of physics are not laws at all, just assumptions and formulas that work as long as we don't figure something new that wrecks the calculations. the infinite onion try to peel that one
sphinx

Thank You

« Reply #1 on: November 10, 2015, 05:36:39 17:36 »

i made more changes and adjustments to the project board size is changed to according
to design size of pcb. modified some components to make make better distance between
tracks. fine tuned tracks, changed mounting holes position and size

/mike