The Godfather talking
You may crack software. How about me?
Sonsivri
 
*
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
December 07, 2016, 05:18:24 17:18


Login with username, password and session length


Pages: [1] 2  All
Print
Author Topic: PicBasic Pro v3.0.9  (Read 86342 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
titi
Active Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 192

Thank You
-Given: 1434
-Receive: 705



« on: October 31, 2011, 09:42:42 09:42 »

Hi,

here is a medicine for v3.0.8 - v3.0.9

This is based on trial version (which correspond as Gold Edition).
So download and install trial version and add medicine.

Download Software (trial) : http://www.pbp3.com/downloads/PBP3_Setup.exe

For Information:
  PicBasic Pro v3 site : http://www.pbp3.com
  Download PBP : http://www.pbp3.com/download.html
  Download Ref Manual : http://www.pbp3.com/downloads/PBP_Reference_Manual.pdf
  History Versions of PBP : http://support.melabs.com/content/29-PicBasic-Pro-Version-History
Best regards.
« Last Edit: June 07, 2016, 06:47:27 18:47 by titi » Logged
alwaan
Inactive

 Muted
Offline Offline

Posts: 3

Thank You
-Given: 10
-Receive: 20


« Reply #1 on: October 31, 2011, 08:08:03 20:08 »

Hi Titi,

After successfully compiling & closing PBP3, then setting the clock forward 2 months, running a compile of the same program generates the following message:

WARNING: Failed executable integrity check for C:\PBP3\pbpx.exe
The file may be corrupt. Please reinstall the software to repair any problems.

... a reboot clears this message and follows with a successful compile.

Returning the clock to current time then starting PBP3 and trying a compile locks up the program.

... once again a reboot clears this and follows with a successful compile.

Are others experiencing this?
Logged
pickit2
Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Online Online

Posts: 3816

Thank You
-Given: 567
-Receive: 2049


There is no evidence that I muted SoNsIvRi


« Reply #2 on: October 31, 2011, 11:41:08 23:41 »

Why would you want to mess with the clock?

The program may monitor the file build, and if so, is reporting a posible problem.
Logged

Note: If you have no posts other than, I want or reporting a dead link Then you can't complain If I remove your post So Stop Leeching
alwaan
Inactive

 Muted
Offline Offline

Posts: 3

Thank You
-Given: 10
-Receive: 20


« Reply #3 on: November 01, 2011, 05:01:37 05:01 »

Quote
Why would you want to mess with the clock?

To test if the file bypasses the 15 day limit.

Quote
The program may monitor the file build, and if so, is reporting a posible problem.

True. But just setting it forward caused the original compiler to generate:

ERROR: Trial version expired.

This was a comparison which ended up with an "integrity check" of the compiler
Logged
metal
Global Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 2018

Thank You
-Given: 514
-Receive: 477


Top Topic Starter


« Reply #4 on: November 01, 2011, 05:43:23 05:43 »

Then there might be a check on CRC. But I tried what you said, and nothing happened..
« Last Edit: November 01, 2011, 07:16:24 07:16 by metal » Logged

nothing to say..
tomywong
Junior Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 99

Thank You
-Given: 61
-Receive: 87


« Reply #5 on: December 18, 2011, 03:36:28 03:36 »

Just want to try it. But it already update to v3.0.4, titi do you have medicine again ?
Logged
titi
Active Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 192

Thank You
-Given: 1434
-Receive: 705



« Reply #6 on: December 19, 2011, 02:59:45 14:59 »

Hi,

this is new medicine for v3.0.4
(Only for sonsivri users)

Password : sonsivri

link is update on my first post too.

Best regards.

Logged
gzorzi
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 18

Thank You
-Given: 1
-Receive: 8


« Reply #7 on: December 21, 2011, 07:58:23 19:58 »

The medicine is good, thanks for a good job.
I'd like to use the signed variable (myvariable var long) but I should use PBPL. How can I use it with pbp3?
Thanks
Logged
titi
Active Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 192

Thank You
-Given: 1434
-Receive: 705



« Reply #8 on: December 22, 2011, 10:47:32 10:47 »

Hi,

The documentation is not really up to date.

To use long variable in pbp do this:
  - Open Microcode Studio 5
  - Click "view", then click on "Compile and Program Option"
  - in the field "User Command Line Options" put   -n
  - the "-n" option add the support for long variable

When you compile with -n option for the first time a message informs you that the integrity of the executable is not good, it is just a warning and if you compile again the message disappear.

Remark: All PIC don't support long variables.

Best regards.
« Last Edit: April 27, 2012, 11:36:38 11:36 by titi » Logged
gzorzi
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 18

Thank You
-Given: 1
-Receive: 8


« Reply #9 on: December 22, 2011, 07:56:54 19:56 »

Wonderful, with option -n seems I can use long variable with 18F4680.
Now, another big question.
I tried to use the ICD compile, but microcode studio isn't the plus version, so it can't run. Sure, with version is enough, but plus version will be the best.

Thanks
Logged
pickit2
Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Online Online

Posts: 3816

Thank You
-Given: 567
-Receive: 2049


There is no evidence that I muted SoNsIvRi


« Reply #10 on: December 22, 2011, 08:50:51 20:50 »

I tried to use the ICD compile, but microcode studio isn't the plus version, so it can't run. Sure, with version is enough, but plus version will be the best.

Thanks
The standed version of microcode studio only suports :
16F887 - 16F877A - 18F25K20 - 18F452 - 18F4520
The plus version also has a limited list of devices too.

****** thanks tim box ******

Logged

Note: If you have no posts other than, I want or reporting a dead link Then you can't complain If I remove your post So Stop Leeching
bbarney
Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 2403

Thank You
-Given: 405
-Receive: 544


Uhm? where did pickit put my mute button


« Reply #11 on: December 23, 2011, 01:03:06 01:03 »

You could try this IDE
http://www.norm-online.net/FineLineIDE.php
Logged

Ever wonder why Kamikaze pilot's wore helmet's ?
forter
Active Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 117

Thank You
-Given: 449
-Receive: 21


« Reply #12 on: December 25, 2011, 02:39:14 14:39 »

Hi, bbarney!
FineLineIDE is a good program, but  I cant select any PIC - no falling menu.
If I change PBP3 to PBP Pro, the selection of PIC works fine.
Can you explain how make it in FineLineIDE?
Logged
bbarney
Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 2403

Thank You
-Given: 405
-Receive: 544


Uhm? where did pickit put my mute button


« Reply #13 on: December 25, 2011, 03:07:35 15:07 »

Hi, bbarney!
FineLineIDE is a good program, but  I cant select any PIC - no falling menu.
If I change PBP3 to PBP Pro, the selection of PIC works fine.
Can you explain how make it in FineLineIDE?

No I can't as I don't use it, I just seen the program and thought it might help
Logged

Ever wonder why Kamikaze pilot's wore helmet's ?
Redhouse
V.I.P
Junior Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 93

Thank You
-Given: 91
-Receive: 9


« Reply #14 on: January 10, 2012, 01:18:33 01:18 »

Not following, on the PBP3 webpage it says "if you have PBP3 then you have the IDE" what point am I missing?
Logged
pickit2
Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Online Online

Posts: 3816

Thank You
-Given: 567
-Receive: 2049


There is no evidence that I muted SoNsIvRi


« Reply #15 on: January 10, 2012, 02:46:11 02:46 »

Not following, on the PBP3 webpage it says "if you have PBP3 then you have the IDE" what point am I missing?
Pre PBP3 the IDE was a seprate program (from our good friend Tim Box), so from PBP3 the IDE is part of Picbasic pro.
Logged

Note: If you have no posts other than, I want or reporting a dead link Then you can't complain If I remove your post So Stop Leeching
lm317
V.I.P
Junior Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 66

Thank You
-Given: 84
-Receive: 24


« Reply #16 on: January 10, 2012, 08:28:39 08:28 »

Hmm. Same time, Tim Box good friend of  Les(Proton author).  I know, Tim very  popular person at Proton basic forum. I thing Tim won't like his name written here. He may different nickname  and may already here Smiley
« Last Edit: January 10, 2012, 08:32:38 08:32 by lm317 » Logged
enzine
Junior Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 65

Thank You
-Given: 315
-Receive: 38



« Reply #17 on: January 29, 2012, 11:26:46 23:26 »

Hello friends,
links for medicine are dead. Cry
Can you please re-upload?

Thank you in advance
Logged
hosmis
Active Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 143

Thank You
-Given: 214
-Receive: 206


« Reply #18 on: January 29, 2012, 11:29:21 23:29 »

Hello @enzine


http://www.fileserve.com/file/zpqmRh3/Yeni kürek.rar
Logged
shh91
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 21

Thank You
-Given: 370
-Receive: 21


« Reply #19 on: March 28, 2012, 07:53:18 19:53 »

hi
I can't use from fileserve
please re-upload on mediafire or ifile

thank you
Logged
FriendOfGhost
Junior Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 42

Thank You
-Given: 7
-Receive: 55


« Reply #20 on: March 28, 2012, 10:19:26 22:19 »

here you go...
http://ifile.it/a2h7v3l

Logged
titi
Active Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 192

Thank You
-Given: 1434
-Receive: 705



« Reply #21 on: March 30, 2012, 02:07:48 14:07 »

Hi,

The new version of PicBasic Pro v3.0.5 is now available and fully fonctionnal.
To download, see my first post, it is up to date.

Best regards.
Logged
titi
Active Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 192

Thank You
-Given: 1434
-Receive: 705



« Reply #22 on: July 01, 2012, 10:39:05 10:39 »

Hi,

The new version of PicBasic Pro v3.0.6 is now available and fully fonctionnal.
To download, see my first post, it is up to date:
http://www.sonsivri.to/forum/index.php?topic=41263.msg123679#msg123679

Best regards.
Logged
lou
Junior Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 39

Thank You
-Given: 14
-Receive: 3


« Reply #23 on: August 12, 2012, 08:53:32 20:53 »

Help....

I've downloaded v3.0.6, installed and ran PBPX.EXE. I open PicBasic it is showing Trial Edition (blink. pbp) at the top of the screen. I then compile the example blink.pbp, it compiles. in the "results" at the bottom of the page, the  count down continues "trial version. 14 days left".   What have I done Wrong ??

Thanks, Lou
Logged
titi
Active Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 192

Thank You
-Given: 1434
-Receive: 705



« Reply #24 on: August 12, 2012, 10:10:30 22:10 »

Hi,

You only have to replace C:\PBP3\PBPX.EXE by this is in the rar file and replace "c:\Program Files\Mecanique\MCSX\CodeStudio.exe" or "
c:\Program Files (x86)\Mecanique\MCSX\CodeStudio.exe"  by this is in the rar file.

In fact it is a real trial version, so it is normal that the count down continues, but at the end, it never expires.
Something that I don't understand is why do you ran PBPX.EXE ?
It is more interesting to install MCSX that is the IDE (editor) for PICBasic and compile from the IDE.

Best regards.
Logged
Pages: [1] 2  All
Print
Jump to:  


DISCLAIMER
WE DONT HOST ANY ILLEGAL FILES ON THE SERVER
USE CONTACT US TO REPORT ILLEGAL FILES
ADMINISTRATORS CANNOT BE HELD RESPONSIBLE FOR USERS POSTS AND LINKS

... Copyright © 2003-2999 Sonsivri.to ...
Powered by SMF 1.1.18 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC | HarzeM Dilber MC