Sonsivri
 
*
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
December 03, 2016, 03:21:26 03:21


Login with username, password and session length


Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: [Help]When in debug the I2C'SCL or SDA that be in low???  (Read 925 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
jlian168
Junior Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 59

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 4


« on: July 13, 2010, 09:57:22 09:57 »

Dear all:
Pardon me,My english not well.
1.Use PIC16F877A & DS1307.
2.BCLIF is set.
3.Like topic:When power is on or the soft is run then How can i let the SCL or SDA set to high?

Thank you very much.
Logged
pickit2
Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 3816

Thank You
-Given: 567
-Receive: 2049


There is no evidence that I muted SoNsIvRi


« Reply #1 on: July 13, 2010, 02:04:52 14:04 »

see this project

http://picnote.blogspot.com/2009/01/simple-clock-using-ds1307-pic16f877a.html
Logged

Note: If you have no posts other than, I want or reporting a dead link Then you can't complain If I remove your post So Stop Leeching
jlian168
Junior Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 59

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 4


« Reply #2 on: July 14, 2010, 02:32:25 02:32 »

Thank you sir:
But i mean is:
1.If SCL is low,Maybe i can TRI_SCL=1 to release SCL to high.
2.But if SDA is low by slave,So how can i to release it?
3.The situation is in to repeat reset the CPU(No power off).
4.Maybe use Soft I/O to simulate the I2C is easy to release it,
   But i use MSSP hradware.
5.Such a state that anyone has been met?Can you tell me the answer
 
Logged
Pages: [1]
Print
Jump to:  


DISCLAIMER
WE DONT HOST ANY ILLEGAL FILES ON THE SERVER
USE CONTACT US TO REPORT ILLEGAL FILES
ADMINISTRATORS CANNOT BE HELD RESPONSIBLE FOR USERS POSTS AND LINKS

... Copyright 2003-2999 Sonsivri.to ...
Powered by SMF 1.1.18 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC | HarzeM Dilber MC