Sonsivri
 
*
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
May 24, 2018, 06:35:51 06:35


Login with username, password and session length


Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: My Pickit 2 Clone  (Read 9201 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
darck_khronos
Junior Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 59

Thank You
-Given: 4
-Receive: 93

Khronoscorp Systems


WWW
« on: June 30, 2009, 08:55:33 20:55 »

Is my First Vertion For Pickit2 Clone






Tolls
Pcb And Iscp Zif Pcb
Logged
shishishi
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 28

Thank You
-Given: 3
-Receive: 57


« Reply #1 on: July 15, 2009, 03:48:56 03:48 »

http://www.mcuhobby.com/articles.php?article_id=7&rowstart=0
Logged
darck_khronos
Junior Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 59

Thank You
-Given: 4
-Receive: 93

Khronoscorp Systems


WWW
« Reply #2 on: July 22, 2009, 05:53:59 17:53 »

  My Pick kit Slim Vertion






Link De descarga

Programador

Logged
sohel
Senior Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 438

Thank You
-Given: 148
-Receive: 132



WWW
« Reply #3 on: July 23, 2009, 04:37:24 04:37 »

can u upload on rapidshare?
Logged

A Thousand Miles Journey Start With a Single Step<br />http://www.youtube.com/user/masud58
ajak
Active Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 116

Thank You
-Given: 198
-Receive: 77


« Reply #4 on: July 23, 2009, 05:37:12 05:37 »

can u upload on rapidshare?

thanks to the creator darck_khronos
http://rapidshare.com/files/259053385/Programado_Kc.rar
Logged
bbarney
Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 2436

Thank You
-Given: 405
-Receive: 544


Uhm? where did pickit put my mute button


« Reply #5 on: July 23, 2009, 06:12:09 06:12 »

darck_khronos
What are you using to create the pictures like this

Logged

Ever wonder why Kamikaze pilot's wore helmet's ?
darck_khronos
Junior Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 59

Thank You
-Given: 4
-Receive: 93

Khronoscorp Systems


WWW
« Reply #6 on: July 23, 2009, 12:46:39 12:46 »

Im use Eagle 3d and POV-Ray v3.6
Logged
Ahmad_k
SCG Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 637

Thank You
-Given: 128
-Receive: 1118



« Reply #7 on: July 24, 2009, 12:45:10 00:45 »

There is a problem in the Zif socket, this may lead to a broken pin in the microcontroller. You should split the VPP from Pin1 and Pin4. This can be done by a jumper, for 40 and 28 pin devices set VPP only to pin1 and for others only on PIN4.
Logged
Pages: [1]
Print
Jump to:  


DISCLAIMER
WE DONT HOST ANY ILLEGAL FILES ON THE SERVER
USE CONTACT US TO REPORT ILLEGAL FILES
ADMINISTRATORS CANNOT BE HELD RESPONSIBLE FOR USERS POSTS AND LINKS

... Copyright 2003-2999 Sonsivri.to ...
Powered by SMF 1.1.18 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC | HarzeM Dilber MC