Sonsivri
 
*
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
December 11, 2016, 05:13:10 05:13


Login with username, password and session length


Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Fuse Configurator Plugin 1.2.2.4 for Proton  (Read 6562 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Dom
Junior Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 39

Thank You
-Given: 31
-Receive: 23


« on: June 02, 2009, 11:08:52 23:08 »

Hi,
I think  I haven't seen this plugin in the forum :
It can work now for the 3.2.5.5 version of Proton PDS
Download and put this plugin in the plugin directory of Proton PDS:
http://rapidshare.com/files/240122453/JGBTools.zip

Download and put thoses PPI files at the same level of Inc files
http://rapidshare.com/files/240123412/Includes.zip

You can now configure fuse setting for different Pics more easely.

Dom
« Last Edit: June 04, 2009, 10:42:33 10:42 by Dom » Logged

Dom
pickit2
Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 3817

Thank You
-Given: 567
-Receive: 2049


There is no evidence that I muted SoNsIvRi


« Reply #1 on: June 25, 2009, 04:25:41 16:25 »

Reason you did not see it posted here, is most people here know about Proton Plugins Smiley
http://wiki.picbasic.org/index.php?n=Main.Plugins
Logged

Note: If you have no posts other than, I want or reporting a dead link Then you can't complain If I remove your post So Stop Leeching
Dom
Junior Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 39

Thank You
-Given: 31
-Receive: 23


« Reply #2 on: June 26, 2009, 06:19:48 18:19 »

Yes, but mine, I've patched it... Wink

Regards.
Logged

Dom
pickit2
Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 3817

Thank You
-Given: 567
-Receive: 2049


There is no evidence that I muted SoNsIvRi


« Reply #3 on: June 26, 2009, 11:04:31 23:04 »

A few setting dont work, try 16F690 and BOR_ON / BOR_OFF is not the right setting.

With the new pic chips you need to set all the fuses, or you end up spending an age debuging your code.
you should see the Fuse Configurator for Proton Beta, works like magic.
Logged

Note: If you have no posts other than, I want or reporting a dead link Then you can't complain If I remove your post So Stop Leeching
bbarney
Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 2403

Thank You
-Given: 405
-Receive: 544


Uhm? where did pickit put my mute button


« Reply #4 on: June 26, 2009, 11:38:11 23:38 »

The 16f690 BOR_ON / BOR_OFF  problem is in that version and a few newer version's of the compiler,
The compiler think's it should be BOD_ON / BOD_OFF  because the 16f690.inf  & 16f690.lpb files are wrong and this was found out on one of the beta versions but never corrected for this one.
Just change the bor to bod and it will compile or fix the lines in those 2 files

Or change the lines in the PPI file to read BOD instead of BOR
I have no idea if the BOR setting work's on the chip by doing any of these fixes but it will compile at least
« Last Edit: June 26, 2009, 11:41:46 23:41 by bbarney » Logged

Ever wonder why Kamikaze pilot's wore helmet's ?
bbarney
Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 2403

Thank You
-Given: 405
-Receive: 544


Uhm? where did pickit put my mute button


« Reply #5 on: June 27, 2009, 05:50:47 17:50 »

heres some fixed files untested though but it compiles with the proper fuse settings,just put them in the Inc directory backing-up the 2 original files first
Logged

Ever wonder why Kamikaze pilot's wore helmet's ?
Dom
Junior Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 39

Thank You
-Given: 31
-Receive: 23


« Reply #6 on: June 29, 2009, 11:48:03 11:48 »

Hi,
Here is the version 1.2.2.6 of this software:
http://rapidshare.com/files/249887407/JGBTools1226.zip
For use with the "Includes" 's  files and the two files from Bbarney.
PS: to avoid repeating the "config_start"..."config_end" section at each change of the fuse, you must first select this section.
« Last Edit: June 29, 2009, 11:55:01 11:55 by Dom » Logged

Dom
sadman
Active Member
***
Online Online

Posts: 231

Thank You
-Given: 718
-Receive: 688



« Reply #7 on: August 03, 2009, 09:33:04 09:33 »

with out setup file not work properly under ide i just make setup to help out other as simple copy paste of crack files never work for me in ide setup work fine and plug start

http://rapidshare.com/files/263143273/Includes.rar.html


regards

sadman
Logged
Pages: [1]
Print
Jump to:  


DISCLAIMER
WE DONT HOST ANY ILLEGAL FILES ON THE SERVER
USE CONTACT US TO REPORT ILLEGAL FILES
ADMINISTRATORS CANNOT BE HELD RESPONSIBLE FOR USERS POSTS AND LINKS

... Copyright 2003-2999 Sonsivri.to ...
Powered by SMF 1.1.18 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC | HarzeM Dilber MC