The Godfather talking
You think I am funny guy huh?
Sonsivri
 
*
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
December 11, 2016, 08:57:47 08:57


Login with username, password and session length


Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: How to define fuse bit in pic18 iar  (Read 2390 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
arash
Active Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 111

Thank You
-Given: 2
-Receive: 0


« on: March 24, 2009, 07:48:55 19:48 »

Hello.I'm new with iar pic18.I build a prj (a simple lcd).It works bt the watch dig is on.
Do you know how can i define fuse bit like lvp or watch dog in code.I culdn't find that.
Logged
jack12345
Junior Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 40

Thank You
-Given: 29
-Receive: 108


Happy diy


« Reply #1 on: March 25, 2009, 02:25:51 02:25 »

Hi:

IAR  Websitehttp://supp.iar.com/Support/?note=39837
Logged
arash
Active Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 111

Thank You
-Given: 2
-Receive: 0


« Reply #2 on: March 26, 2009, 08:54:07 08:54 »

Strange.I already searched the iar site but i couldn't find any thing about.What is the correct way to search in there?
Logged
jack12345
Junior Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 40

Thank You
-Given: 29
-Receive: 108


Happy diy


« Reply #3 on: March 26, 2009, 12:42:08 12:42 »

Its website at http://www.iar.com/website1/1.0.1.0/451/1/, there will be some options!!
Logged
arash
Active Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 111

Thank You
-Given: 2
-Receive: 0


« Reply #4 on: March 27, 2009, 12:46:21 12:46 »

Yes.thanks
Logged
Pages: [1]
Print
Jump to:  


DISCLAIMER
WE DONT HOST ANY ILLEGAL FILES ON THE SERVER
USE CONTACT US TO REPORT ILLEGAL FILES
ADMINISTRATORS CANNOT BE HELD RESPONSIBLE FOR USERS POSTS AND LINKS

... Copyright 2003-2999 Sonsivri.to ...
Powered by SMF 1.1.18 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC | HarzeM Dilber MC